Отзывы и критика

  • Прием
  • Отзывы и критика

Thank you for sorting out our Security issues as well as the cars, the guys were great and looked after family very well.Ahmed

Ahmed

Четверг, Февраль 20, 2020


Pierre will contact you to organise the car pick up as I have to return to Paris . I take this opportunity to thank you so much , you have contributed to make this wedding amazing. Wish you all the best Mickael.M

Mickael

Четверг, Январь 16, 2020


Can’t ask for any better service , thank you. The family enjoyed the cars, looking forward to next year. Please pass my thanks to Pete for the smooth transfers from the hotel.Kush K

Kristain

Суббота, Январь 04, 2020


Incredible Aventador SVJ and amazing service! Everything impeccable, from the state of the car, delivery time, assistance, everything. Sup professional and friendly, Harry accompanied during the process from the moment of choosing the car until after the delivery of the car. The team are very friendly and with very good predisposition, clearly loves what they do and therefore the result is impeccable! Thank you very much for everything and see you on May 24 at the F1 Grand Prix in Monaco with the Ferrari 488 Pista. Happy that we have reserved again, I recommend them 100 x 100.

J.D.C & P.R.

Воскресенье, Ноябрь 03, 2019


I rented a Lamborghini Huracan Spyder in Dubai with Harry from Red Fox. Harry has been great through the whole process but we did have a problem...I want to buy a Lamborghini Huracan but there was a problem with the car on that date. We had a huge upgrade to the Lamborghini Aventador S instead. Now my wife wants the Aventador not the Huracan. Thanks Harry but you have cost me!

J. Kinley

Понедельник, Август 12, 2019


Hi Harry, We loved the car and your service. Looking forward to doing it again. Thanks, Kuba

Kuba

Пятница, Июль 19, 2019


The car was very nice, we really enjoyed the road trip! Here are few photos of the car ;-)

VF

Понедельник, Июль 08, 2019


As promised here's a couple of pictures. Thanks for making it work. Will rent with you again at the next opportunity!

Mark H

Вторник, Июнь 25, 2019


Hello there! Wanted to thank you for the Ferrari Portofino! We had a blast with it!

Daniel K

Понедельник, Май 27, 2019


Hi Matt and Sophie. The car was great and so was the whole experience, as always! Thank you guys so much.

Andy

Среда, Май 01, 2019


Hi Harry, thank you for the service you have provided me for the Chevrolet Camaro, it was a beast of a car to drive!!! It was all very easy to deal with, I will be in touch with you soon to arrange next months rental!

Tobias

Суббота, Апрель 27, 2019


Good morning Sophie, we had a wonderful trip and driving the Porsche was a great experience. We returned the car in good order. Kind regards,

WVD

Среда, Апрель 24, 2019


Hi Harry, Just a quick message to say thanks again for all your help with arranging the Mustangs. Both cars were incredible and we really appreciated how responsive Red Fox were during the process. Great service and you guys really delivered! Have a great week. Best, Mohit

Mohit

Пятница, Февраль 08, 2019


I’d like to thank you again, the car was great. The wedding was great , we just loved the Aventador . I’ll be contacting you if I know anyone who wants to hire a car.

I Khan

Вторник, Январь 08, 2019


I will also have my cousin to tell his friends and family about the first class service you provide, thank you. I have had problems in the past with renting cars but this time it was perfect from start to finish.

Arshad A.

Вторник, Сентябрь 18, 2018


Back at the salt mine as of yesterday. Thanks again for all your assistance with the vehicle rental. Matthew was good as his word and the car was on time, in perfect condition and exactly what I asked for.

Peter W

Четверг, Август 30, 2018


Thanks Sophie , the four Porsche 911 were delivered this morning and despite the clients flight being delayed by 3 hours it was a smooth handover. Just received a call from Tomas and all the cars are perfect and the guys are very happy. Job done well as always.

Andreas J

Среда, Август 15, 2018


We did want to thank everyone again for the experience and all the assistance along the way from start to finish. One of the 20-something girls in our travelling group thought Marco the driver was dreamy.

David S.

Вторник, Август 07, 2018


Thanks for everything, the Gallardo was awesome, this midlife crisis sure is fun!

Charlie A

Среда, Август 01, 2018


The tour was great, I know that there was plenty of activity by your team in the background but from the front end everything was seamless, thank you for all your hard work. It can be like juggling frogs making sure all the cars are in the right place at the right time but you did a great job.

Stefan J

Понедельник, Июль 30, 2018


I think Miami weather came in with me haha. I would like to thank you so much for your professional service, we both love the car, it a definitely an eye catcher car. I would like to thank your driver, he also made the process quick and smooth. You are awesome, thank you.

Tom T

Четверг, Июль 19, 2018


What a great trip and a fabulous car, we enjoyed every minute, thank you! This was the perfect gift for Davids 50th and keeping it a surprise for him was the icing on the cake. His face was a picture at the airport when you met us at the Arrivals hall and walked us to the Ferrari California T. My turn next year!

Elizabeth M

Вторник, Июль 10, 2018


Thanks for your help with this again, you've been excellent.

S.F.

Пятница, Июль 06, 2018


Thank you for arranging the car and the Chauffeur. Everything was perfect and I would love to use your services in future. I will be glad recommend your company to my friends and colleagues, particularly was very happy with Vera.

A.K.

Воскресенье, Июль 01, 2018


Excellent car delivery, staff were great, everything was handled very professionally. Would definitely recommend.

Pelle Thomassen

Среда, Июнь 13, 2018


A big thanks to Red Fox, excellent service, better than expected. Will definitely come back to you again in the near future.

Erdôs Dominik

Четверг, Май 31, 2018


I was a bit nervouse at first to book any supercar with out seeing the car its self. I understood that Red Fox could not hold a car for me in the summer unless I put down a resevation deposit. I trusted them and just hoped for the best. Well what happened was more than I could have ever wished for. I recieved the Brand New McLaren 720S at Milan Malpensa Airport. I had my son with me as this was a real treat for him. We drove 1500 kms in the McLaren through the Dolomites and back again. After spending a week in Milan we took another amazing car from Red Fox. We took the New Lamborghini Aventador S Roadster and again drove 1500 kms with the car. I am so happy I just can not thank Matt any more than just to write my comments here. Red Fox Luxury Car Hire you will see me again for sure. Thank you so much.

Rian Miller

Среда, Май 02, 2018


Thanks for sorting out the Airport transfer for me. You asked how I found the Maserati GT to drive, was pleasantly surprised to be honest , you know I prefer Mercedes or Bentley usually but I may be a convert! See you next time.

Ben F.

Понедельник, Март 05, 2018


Very nice and good trip with Malik. I hope we can meet again soon. And thank you help upgrade to Phantom. I was so surprised

C.Y

Среда, Февраль 28, 2018


I would like to thank Matt for providing us with the most beautiful Ferrari 488 GTB. As we were promised we were met at Milan Malpensa Airport after a long journey from the US at 1am in the morning. Fabio was there to meet us as instructed. We were shown around the car and had the GPS set to English as our Italian is not so great. We had a fantastic journey in Italy and just wanted to say thanks. See you again

Luca P.

Воскресенье, Февраль 25, 2018


I would like to thank Red Fox Luxury Car Hire for the service I was provided this winter in Switzerland. As promised I took a car for 2 months but wanted to swap one from 1 car to another for the 2nd month. 1 being the Range Rover Evoque which was a great. I took the Range Rover Velar 2nd month so I could compare the cars. I am looking to buy and SUV for my winter chalet in Switzerland and Red Fox have made it much easier for me to make my decision. Thank you again team and I am sure to recommend you to anyone that is looking to rent a luxury car.

Pedro Azevedo

Среда, Январь 17, 2018


Thank you so much! I have the car and I’m very happy with it.Thank you so much

W.B.

Среда, Январь 10, 2018


Sophie, thank you very much for help?. The driver has bought the booster very quickly. The car is perfect! Thanks a lot! Thank you very much for your cooperation! Red Fox?

G.Y.

Четверг, Декабрь 28, 2017


Hi Matt, For sure it was an amazing time & will try to create new opportunities to do it again.I will also recommend around me as I found your overall approach very professional & reactive.

Frank Ford

Среда, Ноябрь 22, 2017


Sophie, From start to finish this was a Great experience!Both the delivery & pick up times were on time, the car was clean, fully fueled & a dream to drive - Thank You!Met your guy this morning at 9am & as promised the car was returned fully fueled, no damage & perfectly executed with 1649KMS out of 1700KMS requested? Many Thanks to you & your team. We will most certainly see you next time!Regards, Jeff.

Jeff

Вторник, Ноябрь 14, 2017


Really happy with Red Fox. Amazing time with the Lamborghini Aventador such a fantastic car. I just cant wait to drive the new Aventador S next year. Again really happy with this company. Well done.

Kenny Gutierrez

Четверг, Сентябрь 14, 2017


I rented a Range Rover Sport in Geneva for a week and was extremely happy with the service from Tom and the team @ Red Fox. I had no problems, they delivered the car to my hotel which was an added bonus, I am definitely going to come back and rent off you for the ski season. Many thanks, Winston.

Winston French

Пятница, Сентябрь 08, 2017


I am happy to recommend Red Fox Luxury Car Hire. This summer I visited London and was looking for a BMW 7 Series Long wheel base. I asked so many companies but had no luck at all. I found Red Fox Luxury Car Hire and they were so helpful with my request. I was offered 2 BMW 7 series 1 in Black and the other in Silver. I chose the Black BMW which I received in perfect condition on time and as promised. Great Service.

K. Plasencia

Пятница, Август 11, 2017


Amazing experience, I got to drive the GTC4 Lusso for 4 days in Cannes and I will never regret booking this car for me and my husband for our anniversary.Thanks guys, back in The Netherlands and missing the South of France already!

Evalien van de Mh

Вторник, Июль 25, 2017


Thank you for your service this week.I am happy to recommend you to any of my friends that rent Super Cars.For your records the Porsche Carrera Turbo was such a nice car to drive. As you know I have the Audi R8 V8 at home and was trying the Turbo out for size.I loved the car but I do think I will hold on a little longer and buy the Audi R8 V10 Plus. Thank you so much for all of your efforts.J. M. Striker

J. M. Striker

Воскресенье, Июль 02, 2017


I came over to Marbella for a long weekend for a getaway and used Red Fox Luxury Car Hire For the first time and I have to say they were very efficient and catered to my needs. I took an Audi R8 V10 PLUS Spider and I loved every minute of it. The fact it was whiter than white on colour or there wasn’t a scratch or mark on the car was amazing I would definitely rent off them again maybe this time go for a Lamborghini or one of my favourites the McLaren. Thanks again Red Fox.

L. Coles

Среда, Июнь 28, 2017


Thx, perfect, great service.Definitely will contact you next time again.

Lucas Dreher

Понедельник, Июнь 19, 2017


Red Fox are easy to deal with and their cars are immaculate can't praise them enough. I have used other companies when booking cars for my boss but they are so well informed and easy to deal with, they make my life much easier! And really go the extra mile to help with all my needs.My boss had an excellent experience and I get top PA points for arranging! Thank you Red Fox.

Kerry Sievwright

Пятница, Июнь 02, 2017


I rented a Bentley GTC (2017) in Monaco. I spoke with Matt. He promised exactly what I was very happy with the car also the person that delivered the car was so helpful. I couldn’t work out how to make the bluetooth work but this was done very quickly. I am happy to write my comments here as I know this makes a difference to Matt. Well done.

Muhtadi Mu Khouri

Четверг, Май 18, 2017


Had a great weekend in Nice renting the Lamborghini Huracan. Tom was on hand and even helped me with a scenic route which was great, Gutted I scratched the rim on the car but the charge was fair. Thanks again guys!

Andrew D. Bellamy

Вторник, Май 02, 2017


I hired the new Lamborghini Huracan Spyder in Italy for 3 days. I was met at Milan Malpensa Airport as promised with my own delivery driver waiting to show me around the car I have a Lamborghini Gallardo which is now a bit out dated and was interested to see how the Huracan stacked up. I am very happy with how I was handled and everything went exactly to plan. Happy to recommend this company to anyone.

D Thompson

Понедельник, Апрель 03, 2017


I have been renting cars for years now and I have to say that Sophie makes the process simple and straightforward. Good service, great car choice and proper prices. More than happy to review for Red Fox!

Sarah Taylor

Четверг, Март 23, 2017


I've rented a few cars and dealt with some really shady people but you guys are professional, courteous, and your product was absolutely top notch. I think the 488 is a great step up from the 458, while keeping all the sexy lines it had. The handling is pretty superb. I'm not sure I mentioned this, but we are considering this car as a purchase (along with the huracan) so it was great to try it out in real world conditions. On a personal note, it's still missing the "OMG this is fast" fear factor that I'm used to in cars like these, so while I think we'll buy it, this will be the wife's car... :) Thanks again, I would absolutely turn to you guys first when I do this again.

Paul Kohl

Четверг, Октябрь 20, 2016


I was looking to rent a powerful Sports car in Milan there was lots to choose from but after weeks of deciding what car to go for Tom persuaded me to go for the Mercedes GTS AMG and he wasn’t wrong I had the car for a week in Milan and wanted to keep it but sadly had to hand it back. Great company and service. Thanks Tom!

Robert Wenzel

Воскресенье, Сентябрь 18, 2016


Thank you very much for everything you did for me. My father and brother had a fabulous time driving the ferrari I even got a chance to ride it with my father also!!!

Vivianna S

Среда, Июль 20, 2016